Sermons

Active filter: Book: Luke (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

Don't Miss Christmas!
Luke 2:1-7 (Part of the Inside Out Change series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Two Sinners at Church
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Barry Weidman on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer...A Beginner's Guide
Luke 11:1-4 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wonder, Amazement, and Joy
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. David Stauffer on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Mercy Finds You
Luke 15:1-32 (Part of the Freely You Have Received...Freely Give series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Transformed...Growing Closer to God
Luke 15:11-24 (Part of the Transformed series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Emptied To Be Filled
Luke 14:15-24 (Part of the The Inside-Out Way of Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Humbled To Be Exalted
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the The Inside-Out Way of Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Broken to Be Whole
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the The Inside-Out Way of Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Jesus
Luke 2:8-14 (Part of the The Gifts of Christmas series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Print Friendly, PDF & Email