Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2018 (x)
Book: Proverbs (2), Matthew (5), Mark (2), Luke (2), John (3), Acts (2), 2 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (4), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (1).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (4), June (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

Values That Last...Honesty
Ephesians 4:14-16 (Part of the Values That Last series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Values That Last...Forgiveness
Ephesians 4:32 (Part of the Values That Last series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Values That Last...Respect
1 Peter 2:17 (Part of the Values That Last series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Power With a Purpose
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the Values That Last series).
Preached by Rev. David Stauffer on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My God is ___________!
Matthew 18:1-5 (Part of the Values That Last series).
Preached by Scott Moyer on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Values That Last...Balance
Matthew 6:33 (Part of the Values That Last series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Values That Last...Self-Control
Proverbs 25:28 (Part of the Values That Last series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Values That Last...Trust
Proverbs 3:5-6 (Part of the Values That Last series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Values That Last...Responsibility
Ephesians 5:15-16 (Part of the Values That Last series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My Dream Church
Ephesians 5:25-33 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Barry Weidman on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Print Friendly, PDF & Email