Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Jimm Roland (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (179)

Follow...The Fine Print
Mark 8:27-38 (Part of the Follow series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Follow Wear
Colossians 3:12-14 (Part of the Follow series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Follow...Fearless
Matthew 10:16-31 (Part of the Follow series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Follow...Next Steps
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Follow series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Says
Matthew 9:9-13 (Part of the Follow series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Peace
Luke 2:8-14 (Part of the Inside Out Change series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Miss Christmas!
Luke 2:1-7 (Part of the Inside Out Change series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Worship the Savior
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Inside Out Change series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Surprised By Hope
Isaiah 9:6 (Part of the Inside Out Change series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Am I Still Crawling?
Ephesians 4:17-24 (Part of the Inside Out Change series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Print Friendly, PDF & Email