Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Jimm Roland (x) , Book: Matthew (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

Values That Last...Balance
Matthew 6:33 (Part of the Values That Last series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mercy Forgives!
Matthew 6:12 (Part of the Freely You Have Received...Freely Give series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My Failures and God's Mercy
Matthew 26:1-75 (Part of the Freely You Have Received...Freely Give series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Loving Your 'Enemy' Like Jesus Loved
Matthew 5:43-48 (Part of the Loving Like Jesus Loved series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Up Popularity
Matthew 21:1-46 (Part of the Giving It Up series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Up Expectations
Matthew 16:21-28 (Part of the Giving It Up series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Up Control
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Giving It Up series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Where to Invest
Matthew 6:19-21 (Part of the Financial Fitness series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Thoughts On Financial Health
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Financial Fitness series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How Can I Stop Worrying?
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Big Questions series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Print Friendly, PDF & Email