Sermons

Active filter: Book: Luke (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (30)

What Does That Mean?
Luke 2:8-14 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Problem With Neighbors
Luke 10:25-36 (Part of the To Follow in Jesus' Steps series).
Preached by Other on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What A Free Gift Costs
Luke 14:25-33 (Part of the To Follow in Jesus' Steps series).
Preached by Other on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Assurance"...from the Cross
Luke 23:39-43 (Part of the Greatest Words of Love series).
Preached by Rev. David Stauffer on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Forgiveness"...from the Cross
Luke 23:34 (Part of the Greatest Words of Love series).
Preached by Rob Dagen on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Follow...Next Steps
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Follow series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Peace
Luke 2:8-14 (Part of the Inside Out Change series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Miss Christmas!
Luke 2:1-7 (Part of the Inside Out Change series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Two Sinners at Church
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Barry Weidman on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer...A Beginner's Guide
Luke 11:1-4 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Print Friendly, PDF & Email