Online Sermons:

Click here to view our online video sermons/worship services.
Click here to access manuscripts of Pastor Bob’s sermons.

See below for audio sermons from the past few years.

Active filter: Book: Luke (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (31)

From Triumph to Tears

Preached by Bob Kettering on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 19:28-42 (Part of the General series).


What Does That Mean?

Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 2:8-14 (Part of the General series).


The Problem With Neighbors

Preached by Other on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 10:25-36 (Part of the To Follow in Jesus’ Steps series).


What A Free Gift Costs

Preached by Other on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 14:25-33 (Part of the To Follow in Jesus’ Steps series).


“Assurance”…from the Cross

Preached by Rev. David Stauffer on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 23:39-43 (Part of the Greatest Words of Love series).


“Forgiveness”…from the Cross

Preached by Rob Dagen on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 23:34 (Part of the Greatest Words of Love series).


Follow…Next Steps

Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Follow series).


The Gift of Peace

Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 2:8-14 (Part of the Inside Out Change series).


Don’t Miss Christmas!

Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 2:1-7 (Part of the Inside Out Change series).


The Two Sinners at Church

Preached by Barry Weidman on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the General series).


Powered by Sermon Browser