Sermons

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (36)

Let Your Light Shine
Matthew 5:14-16 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. David Stauffer on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiving Others
Matthew 6:5-15 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Bob Kettering on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What Can A Person Believe In Anymore?
Matthew 5:4-18 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Barry Weidman on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Jesus Doesn't Say
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the To Follow in Jesus' Steps series).
Preached by Other on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
All War is Sin...The Doctrine of Non-Resistance
Matthew 5:38-48 (Part of the To Follow in Jesus' Steps series).
Preached by Other on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being Aware of Your Presence
Matthew 25:40 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Other on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Substitution"...from the Cross
Matthew 27:45-46 (Part of the Greatest Words of Love series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Follow...What I Want
Matthew 26:6-16 (Part of the Follow series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Follow...Fearless
Matthew 10:16-31 (Part of the Follow series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Says
Matthew 9:9-13 (Part of the Follow series).
Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Print Friendly, PDF & Email