Online Sermons:

Click here to view our online video sermons/worship services.
Click here to access manuscripts of Pastor Bob’s sermons.

See below for audio sermons from the past few years.

Active filter: Series: Romans (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Preacher: Pastor Jimm Roland (8), Scott Moyer (1), Rob Dagen (1).
Book: Micah (1), Romans (9).
Date: September (1), October (4), November (4), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

What Does God Really Want From Us?

Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Micah 6:6-8 (Part of the Romans series).


Living Your Life

Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 13:8-14 (Part of the Romans series).


Practical Relationship Advice for the Church

Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 12:9-21 (Part of the Romans series).


Is Truth Relevant?

Preached by Scott Moyer on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 12:3-8 (Part of the Romans series).


Discovering God’s Will

Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 12:1-2 (Part of the Romans series).


God is For Us!

Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 8:31-39 (Part of the Romans series).


God’s Purpose For You

Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 8:28-31 (Part of the Romans series).


Not Worth Complaining

Preached by Rob Dagen on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 8:18-28 (Part of the Romans series).


Being a Christian

Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 8:5-17 (Part of the Romans series).


Living Without Condemnation

Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 8:1-2 (Part of the Romans series).


Powered by Sermon Browser