Online Sermons:

Click here to view our online video sermons/worship services.
Click here to access manuscripts of Pastor Bob’s sermons.

See below for audio sermons from the past few years.

Active filter: Series: Values That Last (x)
Book: Proverbs (2), Matthew (2), Mark (1), Acts (1), Ephesians (3), 1 Peter (1).
Date: April (2), May (4), June (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Values That Last…Love

Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 12:28-31 (Part of the Values That Last series).


Values That Last…Honesty

Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 4:14-16 (Part of the Values That Last series).


Values That Last…Forgiveness

Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 4:32 (Part of the Values That Last series).


Values That Last…Respect

Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 2:17 (Part of the Values That Last series).


Power With a Purpose

Preached by Rev. David Stauffer on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the Values That Last series).


My God is ___________!

Preached by Scott Moyer on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 18:1-5 (Part of the Values That Last series).


Values That Last…Balance

Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 6:33 (Part of the Values That Last series).


Values That Last…Self-Control

Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs 25:28 (Part of the Values That Last series).


Values That Last…Trust

Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs 3:5-6 (Part of the Values That Last series).


Values That Last…Responsibility

Preached by Pastor Jimm Roland on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 5:15-16 (Part of the Values That Last series).


Powered by Sermon Browser