Sermons

Active filter: Series: To Follow in Jesus' Steps (x)
Preacher: Other (11), Pete Kontra (1), Rev. David Stauffer (1).
Book: Matthew (2), Mark (1), Luke (2), John (1), Acts (1), Romans (2), Ephesians (1), James (2), 1 Peter (1).
Date: June (5), July (4), August (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Centered on Christ, Based on the Bible
James 1:19-27 (Part of the To Follow in Jesus' Steps series).
Preached by Other on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Sign of the Spirit's Presence
Acts 10:1-48 (Part of the To Follow in Jesus' Steps series).
Preached by Other on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Anointing: What it IS and what it ISN'T
James 5:13-18 (Part of the To Follow in Jesus' Steps series).
Preached by Other on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Jesus Doesn't Say
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the To Follow in Jesus' Steps series).
Preached by Other on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
All War is Sin...The Doctrine of Non-Resistance
Matthew 5:38-48 (Part of the To Follow in Jesus' Steps series).
Preached by Other on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do As I Have Done
John 13:1-17 (Part of the To Follow in Jesus' Steps series).
Preached by Pete Kontra on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Problem With Neighbors
Luke 10:25-36 (Part of the To Follow in Jesus' Steps series).
Preached by Other on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What A Free Gift Costs
Luke 14:25-33 (Part of the To Follow in Jesus' Steps series).
Preached by Other on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hold Out Your Hand
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the To Follow in Jesus' Steps series).
Preached by Other on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Kingdom of Priests
1 Peter 2:4-10 (Part of the To Follow in Jesus' Steps series).
Preached by Other on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Print Friendly, PDF & Email